Meet our experienced staff.

Don Becker - President & Agency Principal
Direct: (636) 931-1130
drbecker@custom-ins.com
Al Scheffler - Executive Vice President
Direct: (636) 931-1170
ascheffler@custom-ins.com
Tony Becker, CIC, CRM - Vice President
Direct: (636) 931-1140
tbecker@custom-ins.com
David McKinney, CIC - Vice President, Benefits
Direct: (636) 931-1160
dmckinney@custom-ins.com
Grant Bowen - Account Executive
Direct: (636) 931-1165
gbowen@custom-ins.com
Barney Johnson - Account Executive
Direct: (636) 931-1150
bjohnson@custom-ins.com
Mitch Leonard - Account Executive
Direct: (636) 931-1184
mleonard@custom-ins.com
Sam Scheffler - Account Executive
Direct: (636) 931-1190
sscheffler@custom-ins.com